André Lotz
Vertriebsleitung

alotz@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-51
Frank Brauer
Vertrieb/Vermarktung/Erneuerbare Energien

fbrauer@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-23
Joachim Grünewald
Vertrieb/Vermarktung Altholz

jgruenewald@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-42
Andrea Sartorius
Fachberatung Deponierung

asartorius@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 7170–522
Patrick Dowe
Projekte/Genehmigungsmanagement

pdowe@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-55
Aline Klein
Vertriebsinnendienst

aklein@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-57
Michael Schiffarth
Vertriebsinnendienst

mschiffarth@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-56
Nuray Yazici
Vertriebsinnendienst

nyazici@avgkoeln.de
Tel.: 0221 974507-58